PROFESJONALIZM.

SZYBKOŚĆ.

ZAUFANIE

© 2020  M&P

 
 

Aleksander Marekwia

radca prawny, doktor nauk prawnych, partner

amarekwia@marekwia.pl

Joanna Pławny

radca prawny, partner

jplawny@marekwia.pl

Sobiesław Suślik

radca prawny, partner

ssuslik@marekwia.pl

Please reload

Artur Walkowicz

radca prawny

awalkowicz@marekwia.pl

Artur Kukla

radca prawny

akukla@marekwia.pl

Zyndram Pławny

adwokat

zplawny@marekwia.pl

Aleksandra Duda

radca prawny

aduda@marekwia.pl

Rafał Fic

aplikant radcowski

rfic@marekwia.pl

Justyna Kulikowska

doktor nauk prawnych

jkulikowska@marekwia.pl

Joanna Maciejewska

sekretariat

jmaciejewska@marekwia.pl

Please reload

 
 

Bielsko - Biała

43-300 Bielsko - Biała, ul. Cechowa 24/94

Email: aduda@marekwia.pl

tel:  +48 604055230

Kraków

31-048 Kraków, ul. Św. Gertrudy 24/3

Email: jplawny@marekwia.pl

tel:  +48 604237424

© 2020 M&P